SD School for the Blind & Visually Impaired - Contact Us

 

Staff Position Contact Information
Dale Aman Residential Child Care Staff 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
Phone: 605-626-2582
dale.aman@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Gayle Anderson Instructional Assistant 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
Phone: 605-626-2580
gayle.anderson@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Greg Anglin Building Maintenance Worker 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
Phone: 605-626-3990
gregory.anglin@sdsbvi.northern.edu
VACANT Food Service Supervisor 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
Phone: 605-626-7831
michelle.becker@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Mallory Bingham Instructional Assistant 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
Phone: 605-626-2581
mallory.bingham@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Ben Bohlander Physical Plant Manager 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
Phone: 605-626-3990
benjamin.bohlander@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Connie Bonen Cook 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD  57401
Phone:  605-626-7831
connie.bonen@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Deb Bretsch Residential Child Care Staff 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
Phone: 605-626-2582
deb.bretsch@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Jodi Carlsgaard Principal 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
Phone: 6056-626-7833 or 605-626-2580
jodi.carlsgaard@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Indira Dillon Outreach Vision Consultant - South Central PO Box 1046
Mitchell, SD 57301
Office: 605-995.8191
Cell: 605-770-7466
Fax: 605-995-8191
School: 605-626-2580 or 1-888-275-3814
indira.dillon@sdsbvi.northern.edu
April Doxtader Residential Child Care Staff 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
Phone: 605-626-2582
april.doxtader@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Susan Egging Outreach Vision Consultant - Western 211 Main Street Suite 101
Spearfish, SD 57783
Office: 605-717-0301
Cell: 605-377-3911
Fax: 605-717-0410
School: 605-626-2580 or 1-888-275-3814
susan.egging@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Hilary Filler Instructor 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
Phone: 605-626-2581
H.Filler@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Tevan Fischbach Instructor 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD  57401
Phone:  605-626-2581
tevan.fischbach@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Tim Fleming Instructor 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
Phone: 605-626-2581
tim.fleming@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Pat Geditz Librarian 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
Phone: 605-626-2675
pat.geditz@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Suzy Giovannettone Outreach Vision Consultant - North Central

605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
Office: 605-626-2589 or 605-626-2234
Cell:  605-228-5460
Fax:  605-626-2607
School: 605-626-2580 or 1.888.275.3814
Suzy.Giovannettone@sdsbvi.northern.edu

Lynette Gisi Residential Child Care Staff 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
Phone: 605-626-2582
lynette.gisi@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Dan Grebner Instructional Assistant 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
Phone: 605-626-2581
Dan.Grebner@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Sheila Hansen Human Resources Director 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
Phone: 605-626-7827 or 605-626-2580
Sheila.Hansen@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Phyllis Heier Music Specialist 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD  57401
Phone:  605-626-2581
phyllis.heier@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Claudean Hluchy Business Manager 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
Phone: 605-626-7828 or 605-626-2580
claudean.hluchy@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Lela Holcomb Instructor 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
Phone: 605-626-2581
lela.holcomb@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Christy Hulscher Instructor 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
Phone: 605-626-2581
christy.hulscher@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Tim Jalbert Instructional Assistant 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
Phone: 605-626-2581
tim.jalbert@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Dr. Marjorie Kaiser Superintendent 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
Phone: 605-626-2580
marje.kaiser@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Kathy Karjalainen Cook 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
Phone: 605-626-7831
kathleen.karjalainen@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Barb Kelly Residential Child Care Staff 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
Phone: 605-626-2582
barbara.kelly@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Jami Kesling Instructor 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
Phone: 605-626-2581
Jami.Kesling@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Dawn LaMee Liaison for Services 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
Phone: 605-626-7834
dawn.lamee@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Beth Lopes Instructor 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
Phone: 605-626-2581
beth.lopes@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Janel Ludwig Student Services Director / Counselor 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
Phone: 605-626-3189 or 605-626-2580
janel.ludwig@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Sonia Malsom Administrative Assistant 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
Phone: 605-626-2580
sonia.malsom@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Candice Mohn Speech Language Pathologist 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
Phone: 605-626-2581
candice.mohn@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Janet Moser Residential Child Care Staff 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
Phone: 605-626-2582
janet.moser@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Jane Mundschenk Orientation and Mobility Specialist
Instructor
605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
Phone: 605-626-2581
jane.mundschenk@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Nichole Nelson Transition Specialist 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
Phone: 605-626-2995 or 605-626-2234
nichole.nelson@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Lorri Peterson Instructor 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
Phone: 605-626-2581
lorri.peterson@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Doug Quiram Sr. Building Maintenance Worker 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD  57401
Phone:  605-626-3990
doug.quiram@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Tessa Riggs Staff Nurse 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
Phone:  605-626-2279 or 605-626-2580
tessa.riggs@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Kandi Sampson Educational Secretary 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD  57401
Phone:  605-626-2581
kandi.sampson@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Amy Scepaniak Low Vision Specialist
O &  M Specialist
Outreach Vision Consultant - Brown County
605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
Office: 605-626-3977 or 605-626-2234
Cell: 605-228-8742
Fax:  605-626-2607
School: 605-626-2580 or 1-888-275-3814
amy.scepaniak@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Rebecca Schabot Dormitories Supervisor 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
Phone: 605-626-2016 or 605-626-2580
Rebecca.Schabot@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Sue Snaza Technology Specialist 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
Phone: 605-626-2604
susan.snaza@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Aimee Ullrich Outreach Secretary 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
Phone: 605-626-2234
aimee.ullrich@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Julie VanDover Outreach Vision Consultant - Eastern 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
Office: 605-626-7659 or 605-626-2234
Cell: 605-380-8926
Fax:  605-626-2607
School: 605-626-2580 or 1.888.275.3814
julie.vandover@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Danielle Vincent Residential Child Care Staff 605 14th Ave SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
Phone: 605-626-2582
danielle.vincent@sdsbvi.northern.edu