SD School for the Blind & Visually Impaired - On Campus Contacts

South Dakota School for the Blind and Visually Impaired
423 17th Avenue SE
Aberdeen SD 57401
605-626-2580 or 1-888-275-3814
FAX: 605-626-2607

Instructors

Tevin Fischbach - Braille
Jami Kesling
'Middle School Academics
Jami.Kesling@sdsbvi.northern.edu

Hilary Filler - Assistive Technology
Hilary Filler
Assistive Technology
Daily Living Skills
H.Filler@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Tevin Fischbach - Braille
Tevan Fischbach, TVI, COMS®
Braille
Orientation and Mobility
tevan.fischbach@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Tim Fleming
Tim Fleming, TVI
Middle School Academics
tim.fleming@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Pat Geditz - Librarian, English
Pat Geditz, TVI
Librarian
pat.geditz@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Phyllis Heier - Music
Phyllis Heier
Music
phyllis.heier@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Lela Holcomb - Middle School and High School Academics
Lela Holcomb, TVI
Middle School and
High School Academics
lela.holcomb@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Christy Hulscher Physical Education, Health Instructor
Christy Hulscher, TVI
Physical Education, Health
christy.hulscher@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Beth Lopes Multihandicapped & Elementary Academics Instructor
Beth Lopes, TVI
Multihandicapped
Elementary Academics
beth.lopes@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Candice Mohn Speech Language Pathologist
Candice Mohn, CCC-SLP
Speech
candice.mohn@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Jane Mundschenk - Orientation and Mobility Science
Jane Mundschenk, TVI, COMS®
Orientation and Mobility, Science
jane.mundschenk@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Lorri Peterson EC, PS, KG & Elementary Instructor
Lorri Peterson, TVI
Early Childhood, Preschool
Kindergarten, Elementary
lorri.peterson@sdsbvi.northern.edu
     

Instructional  Assistants